Term Dates and Holidays

School Term & Holiday Patterns 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY:  Monday 2nd September

School Opens:  Tuesday 3rd September

School Closes:  Friday 18th October at 3:30pm

INSET DAY:  Monday 28th October

School Opens: Tuesday 29th October

School Closes:  Friday 20th December at 2:00pm

 

 

Spring Term 2020

School Opens:  Monday 6th January

School Closes: Friday 14th February at 3:30pm

School Opens:  Monday 24th February

School Closes: Friday 3rd April at 2:00pm

 

 

Summer Term 2020

School Opens:  Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

School Closes:  Friday 22nd May at 3:30pm

INSET DAY: Wednesday 3rd June

INSET DAY: Thursday 4th June

INSET DAY: Friday 5th June

School Opens: Monday 8th June

School Closes:  Wednesday 22nd July at 2:00pm

 

For a downloadable and printable version of the 2019-20 holiday dates click here.